Management Sciences

Faculty Members

  • Prof. Dr. Akhtar Baloch

    Designation : Professor
    Dean Faculty of Management of Sciences / Vice Chancellor
    Email :

  • Umair Baig

    Designation : Lecturer
    In-charge Department of Commerce
    Email : umair.baig@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Munir Ahmed Abbasi

    Designation : Lecturer
    In-charge Department of Business Administation
    Email : munir.ahmed@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Khurrum Shakir

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : chairmanbadmin@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Salman Sarwat

    Designation : Assistant Professor
    Email : chairmancom@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ms. Nazia Sultana

    Designation : Cooperative Teacher
    Email : nzshakir@gmail.com

  • Syed Mudassir Hussain

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : muddassir.hussain@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Noor-Us-Sahar

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : noor.sahar@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Lahba

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : ghulam.murtaza@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ibrahim Noorani

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : ibrahim.noorani@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shaan Ali

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : ss.alizaidi@yahoo.com

  • Anila Devi

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : anila.devi@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hasil Murad

    Designation : Cooperative Teacher
    Email : hasilmurad7@gmail.com