Arts & Humanities

Faculty Members

  • Prof. Dr. Farida Azim Lodhi

    Designation : Professor
    Dean Faculty of Education
    Email : chairmanedu@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Dr. Safia Niazi

    Designation : Assistant Professor
    Incharge Department of Education
    Email : dr.safianiazi@gmail.com

  • Dr. Amber Hassan

    Designation : Assistant Professor
    Incharge Department of English
    Email :

  • Dr. Gulnaz

    Designation : Assistant Professor
    Email : gulnaz.naeem@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ms. Shazia Shah

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : shazia.mazhar@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mr. Saqib Abbas

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : saqib.abbas@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ms. Shagufta Khurram

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : shagufta.khurram@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ms. Lubna Nagpal

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : lubna.nagpal@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mr. Khadim Hussain Dahri

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : khadim.hussain@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ms. Saima Mehmood

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : saima.mehmood@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ms. Shabroz

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : shabrozseehar@gmail.com

  • Mr. Kashif Ali

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : kamahesar@yahoo.com

  • Mr. Abdul Rahim Shar

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : sharrhim@hotmail.com

  • Mr. Sajjan Khokhar

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : honeykh83@yahoo.com

  • Mr. Adnan Hussain

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : adnan.hussain@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nisar Ahmed

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email : nisar.ahmed@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mansoor Ali

    Designation : Cooperative Teacher
    Email : mansoor-darazi@gmail.com

  • Ms. Naik Parveen

    Designation : Lecturer
    Email :