Administrative Staff Members

  • Prof. Dr. Akhtar Baloch

    Designation : Vice Chancelor
    Email : vc@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Anees Sanam

    Designation : PA to Vice-Chancellor
    Email : psvc@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Prof. Dr Farida Azim Lodhi

    Designation : Acting Registrar
    Email : registrar@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mohsina Sikander

    Designation : Assistant Registrar (Admin)
    Email : mohsina.sikandar@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Saba Mughal

    Designation : Assistant Registrar (Academic)
    Email : saba.mughul@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Abdul Hafeez

    Designation : Superintendent
    Email : abdul.hafeez@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Waqar Hussain Laghari

    Designation : Public Relation Officer
    Email : pro@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Dr. Shahida Shah

    Designation : Medical Officer
    Email : shahida.dr@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Hassan Asif Baloch

    Designation : Sports Officer
    Email : hassan.asif@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Abdul Shakoor

    Designation : Student Welfare Officer
    Email : abdul.shakoor@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Soniya Mohsin

    Designation : Librarian
    Email : sonya.mohsin@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Raza Muhammad

    Designation : Security Officer
    Email : raza.muhammad@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Abdul Munaf Advani

    Designation : Director Finance
    Email : df@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Wajah Kefah Karimdad

    Designation : Assistant Director Finance
    Email : wajah.kefah@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Abdul Rasheed

    Designation : Bursar/Accounts Officer
    Email : rasheed.mallah@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ashique Ali

    Designation : Budget Officer
    Email : ashique.ali@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Asim Qadri

    Designation : Superintendent
    Email : asim.qadri@@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ghulam Muhammad

    Designation : Executive Engineer
    Email : gm.jatio@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Muhammad Tariq

    Designation : Assistant Engineer (Networking)
    Email : muhammad.tariq@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Shahzad Ahmed

    Designation : Assistant Engineer (Civil)
    Email : shazad.shaikh@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Noor Muhammad

    Designation : Controller of Examinations
    Email : controller@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Mirza Waseem

    Designation : Deputy Controller of Examination
    Email : waseem.shah@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Muhammad Mansoor Niaz

    Designation : Assistant Controller of Examinations (Semester)
    Email : muhammad.mansoor@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Sheraz Ahmed

    Designation : Assistant Controller of Examinations (Annual)
    Email : sheeraz.ahmed@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Quratulain Shakoor

    Designation : Superintendent (Affiliation)
    Email : quratulain.shakoor@bbsul.edu.pk

  • MUSHARAF KASHIF

    Designation : Network Administrator
    Email : musharraf.kashif@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Abdul Samad

    Designation : LAN Administrator
    Email : abdul.samad@bbsul.edu.pk

  • Ikhlaque Ahmed

    Designation : Web Developer
    Email : web.developer@bbsul.edu.pk